Map of Eastern Aegean

Discover our Map of Eastern Aegean islands, in Greece but also maps of many islands of the group: The Eastern Aegean islands are located in the central and southern part of the Aegean Sea and border Cyclades, the Dodecanese to the south, Halkidiki to the north and the coasts of Minor Asia to the east. As you can see on our map of Eastern Aegean, the group is composed of 5 large islands and 4 smaller ones. Most important among them are: Chios, Ikaria, and Samos. They are characterized by their rich greenery, crystalline beaches, traditional settlements, and a rich history.

This section proposes an Eastern Aegean islands map with all the major locations. You can also get informed about the Geography of Eastern Aegean.

Meanwhile, view a map of Eastern Aegean and where is Eastern Aegean.

Map Of Eastern Aegean

Discover More About Eastern Aegean


Explore our travel services & make the most out of your GREECE holidays!

Do you Need a Free Travel Quote?

Our team of experienced travel specialists can organize your unforgettable vacation in Greece!

Please send us a request and we will rapidly answer you with a free quote!

Who is Greeka (Licence No: PK-01-7031)
Read Reviews (1223)