Map of Cyclades

Discover our Map of Cyclades islands, in Greece but also maps of many islands of the group: the Cyclades is the famous island group in Greece located in the central and southern part of the Aegean Sea. The Cyclades islands consist of 39 islands of which only 24 are inhabited, characterized by their unspoiled beauty and traditional character. The following map of Cyclades islands shows the most important islands and among them are Santorini, Mykonos, Naxos, Paros, Milos, Sifnos, Syros and Koufonisia.

The islands of Cyclades are like jewels shining under the bright sun. Windmills, countless churches, and monasteries perched on the hills, picturesque narrow alleys, endless sandy beaches and isolated coves with crystal clear waters are featured in each and every one of these islands which bear traces of their rich history and tradition.

This section proposes a Cyclades map with all the islands. You can also get informed about the Geography of Cyclades.

Meanwhile, view a map of Cyclades and where is Cyclades.

Map Of Cyclades

Discover More About Cyclades


Explore our travel services & make the most out of your GREECE holidays!

Do you Need a Free Travel Quote?

Our team of experienced travel specialists can organize your unforgettable vacation in Greece!

Please send us a request and we will rapidly answer you with a free quote!

Who is Greeka (Licence No: PK-01-7031)
Read Reviews (1264)