vitki pages

vitki aka Vikki Marsh
Australia, Bli Bli

67 years old

Find me also on
About me

Self Employed, baby boomer, Mum and a nutty 'Nanna'. Easy going, hospitable, adventurous, sense of humour, like taking risks and meeting new folk from other countries/cultures. Love to hear about travellers experiences around the globe.

I can be a night owl, or early riser (enjoy both sunsets and sunrises) I can enjoy been a hermit or a social butterfly, love crisp clear nights, bright sunny days, busy hectic times or lazy afternoons. I love to be alive. I am never bored.
Operate my own business and have a close family. My 2 sons are in their 30's and I have 5 young grand children to enjoy.
Travelled in the past with little knowledge or wisdom, but really enjoying picking up where I left off, but now I have more insight and a thirst for building new friendships. A slower journey beckons me,
Past and present I have been spending most of my time working from home and hosting fellow travellers, or concentrating (and enjoying)the planning and participating in new adventures.

My interests

My interest list is more of a 'wanna do' and far too many to list here. But DEFINATELY much more travelling and meeting new people. I do spend hrs and hrs on my computer for work, research and not enough play. Always planning and researching my next travelling venture.

I suppose briefly, my main interests would be travelling, photography, reading and meeting new people.

I've been in...

Athens, Rhodes, Samos, Thessaloniki

Me in

My latest photos

My Photo galleries:
The Community
Our Services
Car rentalFerriesHotelsToursIsland hopping packagesCustomized holiday

Other social networks


Be the first to get news and special offers!