martinebakker pages

martinebakker aka martine bakker
Belgium, de haan

61 years old

About me

I'm 53 , Female and Belgian, and I live on the Belgian Coast.  I 'm traveling since I was 3 and I have done a lot of destinations in my life, but one of the places I feel the best is Greece. Mostly the islands are my favourite destination.Each time the same feeling but each time so different. Most of the time we are staying in rooms to have contacts with the locals and we prefer to spend our money to the local people than to multinationals. With the internetfacilities it is more easy now to book everything (flight,car,room).  

My interests

I have a lot of interests. I like walking with my dog, cycling in the nature an of course traveling and preparing holidayprojects for friends or myself.

But also cooking, gardening, reading, making crosswords or sudoku, surfing on the computer, taking pictures during our holidays are favourite interests.

With my husband we play bachgammon or scrabble everywhere, even on holiday, and of course in Greece!

I've been in...

Aegina, Amorgos, Antiparos, Athens, Chania, Chios, Delphi, Epidaurus, Heraklion, Hydra, Kalymnos, Kos, Lesvos, Meteora, Milos, Mykonos, Nafplion, Naxos, Olympia, Paros, Patmos, Pelion, Poros, Rethymno, Rhodes, Samos, Santorini, Serifos, Sifnos, Simi, Zakynthos

Me in

My latest photos

My Photo galleries:

Some of my 2 friends

My reviews
The Community
Our Services
Car rentalFerriesHotelsToursIsland hopping packagesCustomized holiday

Other social networks


Be the first to get news and special offers!