jozeftibos pages

jozeftibos aka Jozef Tibos
Location
Belgium, Antwerp

Age
70 years old

About me

Hello, I'm 60, married to Frieda, and have 2 sons. This year (2007) I became grandfather for the first time - twice!

I stopped working, so now I have just enough time for my hobbies, of which the most important one is (visiting) Greece, the Greek, the language and mythology.

Others are: doing puzzles and quizzes, reading, gardening, cooking, making long walks, and many others.


My interests

I started visiting Greece in 1994, and since then was in: Corfu, Cephallonia, Zante, Evia, Tinos, Mykonos, Delos, Naxos, Paros, Santorini, Crete (Chania, Iraklion, Agios Nikolaos), Chios, Lesbos, Samos, Patmos, Kos, Kalymnos, Rhodes, Symi, Chalki, Athens, Peloponessos (Epidavros, Mykene, Olympia, Patras). And in May 2008 on the schedule is Chalkidiki (Kassandra, mt Athos, Thessaloniki).

All by all, I am going to need a lot more time (and money) to visit all the places in Greece that I have in my mind.


I've been in...

Athens, Chania, Chios, Corfu, Epidaurus, Halki, Halkidiki, Heraklion, Kalymnos, Kefalonia, Kos, Lassithi, Lesvos, Meteora, Mycenae, Mykonos, Nafplion, Naxos, Nisyros, Olympia, Paros, Patmos, Patra, Paxi, Rethymno, Rhodes, Samos, Santorini, Simi, Thessaloniki, Tinos, Zakynthos

Me in Greeka.com

My latest photos

My Photo galleries:

Some of my 33 friends

My reviews
The Community
42402
members
149027
photos
Our Services
Car rentalFerriesHotelsToursIsland hopping packagesCustomized holiday


Other social networks

Newsletter

Be the first to get news and special offers!