gajdosg pages

Hungary, Budapest

57 years old

About me
My name is Gabor. I live in Budapest, Hungary with my wife, Kato. We have an adult son, who already lives his own life, although sometimes travels with us to Greece or Cyprus. All of us work in different areas of Information Technology (what a boring family! :-)). I'm involved in developing, testing and supporting application systems.

We've been travelling to Greek islands since 1993. We've already visited 20+ of them, but fortunately there are 100+ inhabited ones. So, we have our schedule for the next 50 years. :-)

My favourites, if I can choose at all, are Kythira and Symi. And Leros ... or Lefkada ... rather Kalymnos ... and Paros, Ithaca, Samos, ... Oh, no, I rather can't choose.
My interests
Reading books, listening to music, playing bowling as a licensed player.

But most of all: travelling anywhere, especially to - you can guess where :-).

And the newest one in the last few years is taking pictures while traveling. I'm an absolute amateur in that, who is trying to improve. Anyway, I enjoy it very much.

I've been in...

Amorgos, Andros, Antiparos, Astypalea, Athens, Chania, Corfu, Folegandros, Gythio, Heraklion, Iraklia, Ithaca, Kalymnos, Kefalonia, Kos, Koufonisia, Kythira, Lassithi, Lefkada, Leros, Lipsi, Milos, Naxos, Paros, Patmos, Rethymno, Rhodes, Samos, Santorini, Schinoussa, Serifos, Sifnos, Simi, Thessaloniki, Zakynthos

Me in

My latest photos

My Photo galleries:
The Community
Our Services
Car rentalFerriesHotelsToursIsland hopping packagesCustomized holiday

Other social networks


Be the first to get news and special offers!