frankcosphi pages

frankcosphi aka Frank Davidson
United Kingdom, Lincolnshire

72 years old

About me

My name is Frank and I am retired. I was lucky enough to retire at 56 and am now 63!

I used to work as a shift engineer controlling a power station within an oil refinery. I was fortunate to have some really wonderful workers on my shift.

My interests

My wife and I have two beautiful Netherland dwarf rabbits (Binky and Lexi), that cuddle up to our faces and kiss us!

We also have adopted an abandoned dog who is absolutely adorable and she, (Milly), has accepted the rabbits as friends. You can see Milly and the rabbits on youtube in     frankcosphi   channel.

We have grown up children, a son and a daughter........they have given us five grandchildren.....all girls!

We like going on holidays and have fallen in love with Santorini. We met two beautiful Island people who have given us really memorable holidays on this island.......They are special and we think of them as friends.

We like walking every day with our Milly and enjoying all three pets in the lounge during the evenings. My wife has "house trained" the rabbits so they never leave any presents!

I enjoy flying gliders for true escapism in the sky.




I've been in...


Me in

My latest photos

My Photo galleries:

My latest videos

My video galleries:

Some of my 15 friends

The Community
Our Services
Car rentalFerriesHotelsToursIsland hopping packagesCustomized holiday

Other social networks


Be the first to get news and special offers!