cristibolo pages

cristibolo aka Cristina Bolognini
Location
Italy, Milano

Age
59 years old

Find me also on
About me

I began to spend my holidays in Greece in 2005. Since then, I return every year, if possible more than one time, and I like it every year more. Every place has its own charme and is unique. I don't like very crowded or noisy places: I like the silence and the sounds of nature, first of all. Of Greece I like almost everything: the warm hospitality of his people, the history, the culture, the ancient myths, the colours, the light, the beautiful  sea, the more secluded beaches, the architecture, the churches, the food, the emotions I feel there. In winter I miss Greece and my heart is full of nostalgia. 


My interests

I like to take photographs, reading good books, walking, swimming and spending my time with my family and some good friend. I like also skiing and trekking in the mountains.  I love to be in contact with nature. Travelling is one my favourite hobbies, and I usually plan my trips before, so I take my fun imagining and collecting informations about the places I'm going to visit. I like litterature, cinema, history and philosophy. 


I've been in...

Amorgos, Anafi, Antiparos, Athens, Chania, Corfu, Delphi, Donoussa, Folegandros, Fourni, Halki, Ikaria, Ios, Iraklia, Ithaca, Kalymnos, Karpathos, Kefalonia, Kimolos, Kos, Koufonisia, Lefkada, Leros, Lipsi, Milos, Mycenae, Mykonos, Nafpaktos, Naxos, Nisyros, Parga, Paros, Patmos, Patra, Rhodes, Samos, Santorini, Schinoussa, Serifos, Sifnos, Sikinos, Tilos, Zakynthos

Me in Greeka.com

My latest photos

My Photo galleries:
My reviews
The Community
42441
members
149146
photos
Our Services
Car rentalFerriesHotelsToursIsland hopping packagesCustomized holiday


Other social networks

Newsletter

Be the first to get news and special offers!