bardenny pages

bardenny aka denise skelton
United Kingdom, scarborough

About me

Hi there, I am 58 years old, work in a hotel and love Greece. Unfortunately haven't been for quite a few years due to my partners work.  I visited Kephalonia in 1992 by myself for two weeks which for me was a very brave thing to do.  I have one daughter and two granddaughters, my daughter will be 40 years old this year, my first grandchild is now 21 and the youngest is 9.  I have always lived by the sea. I have also been to Crete, Corfu and Santorini.  Will be going on a cruise in October sail from Venice and visit Corfu, Santorin, mykanos (sorry know thats spelt wrong) ketakaloni (so is that i think) back to Venice. My partner recently died and he also loved Greece and we would have gone to lots more places but his work meant he could only take his holidays in January and Greece is not a hot place at that time of year 

My interests

Listening to music, dancing, keeping fit reading are my main interests, losing my temper with the computer when I cant do something is a frequent occurance in my home.  I have purchased an ipod and various other gadgets thinking I will master them but alas this is not happening but I wont give in. I enjoy getting together with my friends and family and going on holidays, trouble is I dont get enough of them.  Would love to learn the Greek language and have tried but my brain doesn't soak up knowledge like I would like it too..

Me in

Some of my 3 friends

The Community
Our Services
Car rentalFerriesHotelsToursIsland hopping packagesCustomized holiday

Other social networks


Be the first to get news and special offers!