asvankvi pages

asvankvi aka Agneta Svankvist
Sweden, Askim

60 years old

About me

I am living together with my boyfriend. We have no children. Living in a flat to keep costs down, We are saving money to be able to move to the island of Leros within 4-5 years mabye. In the meantime we travel as much as we can all mainly Europe but some long trips are in the pipeline.

I am working at Volvo Car Corporation here in Gothenburg, Sweden. I have done so ever since I left high school back in 1977. Different positons though, througout the years.

I have tried to add a picture, same as I have on Reseguiden, but for some reason this site do not accept my jpg picture. Check it out on the link below.

My interests

My 3 main interest are to plan trips, execute the trip, and inspire others to trip. As no 4 comes photo and film.

I am active on a Swedish site This is a site for searching flights, hotels, rentals etc. But it has also a forum for travellers. There we can ask questions or debate around different topics, add pictures (often we put them into a travel album together with blogs, films, description of the travel) etc.

I was invited by Reseguiden to join in their stand in the travel fair (TUR) in Gothenburg both 2010 and 2011. To inspire people that came to the stand but also to be on stage and present 'my' island Leros.

The link to my site on Reseguiden (obs it is all in Swedish but you can always check out where I have been and the pictures and films, I do not talk on the films) is:

I've been in...

Athens, Chania, Heraklion, Kalymnos, Karpathos, Kos, Leros, Lipsi, Parga, Patmos, Rethymno, Rhodes, Samos

Me in

My latest photos

My Photo galleries:

Some of my 6 friends

The Community
Our Services
Car rentalFerriesHotelsToursIsland hopping packagesCustomized holiday

Other social networks


Be the first to get news and special offers!